English
中文
Русский
Español
Italiano
Deutsch
Français
हिंदी
日本語
한국어
other
всего участников
1 уровень
2 уровень
3 уровень
4 уровень
5 уровень
6 уровень
7 уровень
8 уровень
лет проекту
всего транзакций
всего в ETH
ETH
в BTC эквиваленте
BTC
в USD эквиваленте
USD

Переводы мне от рефералов

Мои переводы аплайнам

Сверхприбыль

Ваша сверхприбыль - это упущенная прибыль Ваших неактивных и выбывших рефералов. Из-за оптимизации вычислений сверхприбыль отображается вместе с основной прибылью во вкладке "переводы мне".

Пропущенные транзакции

Упущенная прибыль - это покупка какого-либо уровня рефералом соответствующей линии, если у Вас еще нет этого уровня. В этом случае деньги идут Вашему аплайну соответствующей линии, у которого Вы покупаете этот же уровень.
Например. Реферал 3-й линии хочет купить у Вас 3-й уровень, но у Вас еще не куплен 2-й уровень. В этом случае деньги идут Вашему аплайну 3-й линии.

Упущенная прибыль появляется в 2 случаях:

1) Если Вы купили 1 уровень, а каждый последующий покупаете постепенно с уже полученнных из Системы средств, а Ваши рефералы покупают раньше времени сразу несколько уровней. Это нормальная ситуация, предвещающая последующий быстрый рост. Упущенная прибыль Ваших рефералов, появляющаяся таким же образом, со временем станет Вашей СВЕРХПРИБЫЛЬЮ и многократно увеличит Ваш доход. Со 2-го года Вы получите уже все проплаты от каждого реферала за каждый уровень.

2) Если Вы вовремя не покупаете уровни или не стали через год перепокупать уровни. В этом случае деньги, которые должны были получить Вы, идут вашим аплайнам соответствуюих линий. В любой момент можно докупить или продлить на необходимое количество лет уровни и снова начать получать прибыль. Ваш аккаунт остается в Системе навсегда.

Если Ваш уровень активен, то даже если Ваш реферал купит этот уровень много раз подряд на много лет вперед, все эти деньги идут Вам.
Если у Вас есть неактивные рефералы, то все деньги, которые должны были пойти им за соотвутствующие уровни, идут Вам.

English
中文
Русский
Coming soon
Coming soon
Coming soon
Coming soon
Coming soon
Coming soon
Coming soon
other
total participants
1 level
2 level
3 level
4 level
5 level
6 level
7 level
8 level
project years
total transactions
total ETH
ETH
equivalent to BTC
BTC
equivalent to USD
USD

Transactions from referrals to me

My transactions to the uplines

Extra profit

Your excess profit is the lost profit of your inactive and retired referrals. Due to the optimization of calculations, superprofit is displayed along with the main profit in the "transactions to me" tab.

Missed transactions

Profit loss - is a purchase of a level by your referral of the appropriate line, if you haven't reached this level yet. In this case the funds will be directed to Your upline of the appropriate line, from whom you can buy this level.
For example. Referral of the 3rd line wants to buy the 3rd level from You but you still haven't bought the 2nd level. In this case the money will be directed to your upline of the 3rd line.

Profit loss arises in 2 cases:

1) If you bought the 1st level, and each subsequent one you buy gradually from the funds already received from the System, but your referrals buy, ahead of time, several levels at once. This is a normal situation, foreshadowing coming rapid growth. The Profit loss of your referrals, appearing in the same way, will eventually become your SUPERPROFIT and will increase your income many times over. From the 2nd year you will receive all payments from each referral for each level.

2) If you do not buy levels on time or do not re-buy levels after a year participation. In this case, the money that you should have received will be directed to your uplines of the corresponding lines. You can buy or extend levels for any number of years and begin to make profit again at any moment. Your account remains in the System forever.

If your level is active, then even if your referral buys this level many times in a row for many years to come, all this money goes to you.
If you have inactive referrals, then all the money that should have gone to them for the corresponding levels goes to you.